Board of Management


Bishop’s Nominee:


Teachers’ Nominee:

Canon Dónal Leahy

Richie O’Flynn

Helen Leddy

Sharon O’Gorman

Parents’ Nominee:

Parents’ Nominee:

Community Nominee:

Community Nominee:

Lorna Collins

Derek Riordan

Sheila Lewis

Tom Pierce

Our school is managed by a Board of Management.  The board’s main function is to manage the school on behalf of the patron and for the benefit of the students and to provide an appropriate education for each student at the school. A board is made up of 8 people representing the Patron, parents, the staff and the wider community.  The term of office for the Board of Management is 4 years from 1st December 2019 to 30 November 2023.